Current Events
Rowing NSW Events Calendar

29/11/2014 Sat  
Newcastle Uni Boat Club Swee..
Berry Park Rowing Centre
Flyer


17/12/2014 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


21/1/2015 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


18/2/2015 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


13/3/2015 Fri  
King's & Queen's Cup Lunch
Four Seasons Hotel, Sydney

2014-2015 @ 21/10/14
St George Rowing Club 318.50
Leichhardt Rowing Club 163.75
Nepean Rowing Club 156.00
Current Regattas
NSW Regatta Calendar
Mobile Regatta Results Website
Last Week

Sat 22 Nov 2014
NSWIS TT 3
Results (Issued: 23/11/2014)

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Iron Cove Classic - Balmain
Results (Issued: 22/11/2014)

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Sydney Grammar Regatta
Results (Issued: 22/11/2014)

Sun 23 Nov 2014
ISRA Championships
Results (Issued: 24/11/2014)

Sun 23 Nov 2014
Grafton High School Regatta
Results (Issued: 24/11/2014)

This Week

Sat 29 Nov 2014
Sydney Girls High School Regat..
Entries Closed: 24/11/2014
Draw (Issued: 25/11/2014)

Sat 29 Nov 2014
Shore School Regatta
Entries Closed: 24/11/2014
Draw (Issued: 26/11/2014)

Sun 30 Nov 2014
Newcastle University
Entries Closed: 18/11/2014
Draw (Issued: 26/11/2014)

Upcoming

Sat 6 Dec 2014
RNSW Reindeer Regatta
Entries Now Open (Close: 1/12/2014)
Info.. | Events

Sat 6 Dec 2014
Head of the Clarence Regatta
Entries Closed: 26/11/2014
Info.. | Events | Call for Entries

Sun 7 Dec 2014
NSW Sprint Championships
Entries Now Open (Close: 1/12/2014)
Info.. | Events | Call for Entries

Sun 7 Dec 2014
Grafton Rowing Club Regatta
Entries Closed: 26/11/2014
Info.. | Events

Sat 13 Dec 2014
NSWIS TT 4
Info.. | Events

Fri-Sun 9-11 Jan 2015
Taree Summer Regatta
Info.. | Events