Current Events
Rowing NSW Events Calendar

19/4/2017 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


24/4/2017 Mon-Fri  
2017 World Masters Games - R..
Lake Karapiro, New Zealand
Event Website


5/5/2017 Fri-Sun  
2017 World Rowing Cup 1
Belgrade, Serbia


17/5/2017 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


15/6/2017 Thurs-Sat  
2017 World Rowing Cup 2
Poznan, Poland

2016-2017 @ 19/01/17
Nepean Rowing Club 725.00
Leichhardt Rowing Club 710.89
Sydney Rowing Club 619.00
Current Regattas
NSW Regatta Calendar
Mobile Regatta Results Website
Last Week

Sat 18 Mar 2017
AAGPS Head of the River
Results (Issued: 18/3/2017)

Sun 19 Mar 2017
NSW Schoolboy Head of the Rive..
Results (Issued: 19/3/2017)

Sun 19 Mar 2017
Drummoyne Rowers Regatta
Results (Issued: 20/3/2017)

This Week

Sat 25 Mar 2017
NSW Schoolgirl Head of the Riv..
Entries Closed: 20/3/2017
Draw (Issued: 23/3/2017)

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Drummoyne Masters
Entries Closed: 20/3/2017
Draw (Issued: 22/3/2017)

Upcoming

Mon-Sun 27 Mar-2 Apr 2017
2017 Sydney International Rowi..
Entries Closed: 16/3/2017
Info.. | Events | more...

Sat-Sun 8-9 Apr 2017
Edward Trickett NSW Grade Cham..
Entries Now Open (Close: 3/4/2017)
Info.. | Events | more...

Sun 23 Apr 2017
Newcastle University Boat Club..
Entries Now Open (Close: 11/4/2017)
Info.. | Events | more...