Current Events
Rowing NSW Events Calendar

17/1/2015 Sat-Sun  
Level 1 Coaching Course
Grafton Rowing Club
Booking Form


21/1/2015 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


18/2/2015 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


13/3/2015 Fri  
King's & Queen's Cup Lunch
Four Seasons Hotel, Sydney
Event Info


18/3/2015 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron

2014-2015 @ 19/12/14
St George Rowing Club 489.50
Leichhardt Rowing Club 215.75
Nepean Rowing Club 198.00
Current Regattas
NSW Regatta Calendar
Mobile Regatta Results Website
Last Week

Sat 13 Dec 2014
NSWIS TT 4
Results (Issued: 14/12/2014)

Upcoming

Fri-Sun 9-11 Jan 2015
Taree Summer Regatta
Entries Now Open (Close: 5/1/2015)
Info.. | Events

Fri 30 Jan 2015
NSWIS TT 5
Info.. | Events

Sat 31 Jan 2015
RNSW Small Boats Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 31 Jan 2015
Pymble Ladies College Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 31 Jan 2015
Scots College Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 31 Jan 2015
Tweed Heads Rowing Club Regatt..
Entries Now Open (Close: 21/1/2015)
Info.. | Events

Sun 1 Feb 2015
NRRA Age Championships
Entries Now Open (Close: 21/1/2015)
Info.. | Events

Sat 7 Feb 2015
PLC/Kings/RNSW Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 7 Feb 2015
St Josephs College Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 7 Feb 2015
Lake Macquarie Rowing Club
Info.. | Events

Sun 8 Feb 2015
IGSSA
Info.. | Events

Sun 8 Feb 2015
Balmain Rowing Club Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sun 8 Feb 2015
Endeavour Rowing Club
Info.. | Events