Current Events
Rowing NSW Events Calendar

22/10/2014 Wed 7pm
Rowing NSW Annual General Me..
Sports House, Sydney Olympic Park
Notice of Meeting


25/10/2014 Sat  
Radford Rowing 21st Annivers..
Radford Rowing Shed, Black Mountain Peninsula
Flyer


1/11/2014 Sat-Sun  
Pan Pacific Masters Games
Gold Coast
Regatta Information


2/11/2014 Sun 9am
Level 1 Coaching Course
Glebe Rowing Club
Booking Form

2014-2015 @ 21/10/14
St George Rowing Club 318.50
Leichhardt Rowing Club 163.75
Nepean Rowing Club 156.00
Current Regattas
NSW Regatta Calendar
Mobile Regatta Results Website
Last Week

Sat 18 Oct 2014
RNSW Spring Regatta
Results (Issued: 20/10/2014)

Sun 19 Oct 2014
Port Maquarie Rowing Club Rega..
Results (Issued: 19/10/2014)

This Week

Sat 25 Oct 2014
Iron Cove Classic - Drummoyne
Entries Closed: 20/10/2014
Draw (Issued: 21/10/2014)

Sat 25 Oct 2014
NSWIS TT 2
Entries Closed: 20/10/2014
Info.. | Events

Sun 26 Oct 2014
Lismore Rowing Club Regatta
Entries Closed: 15/10/2014
Draw (Issued: 21/10/2014)

Sun 26 Oct 2014
Australian Boat Race
Info..

Upcoming

Sat 1 Nov 2014
Jnr Head of the Parramatta
Info..

Sat 1 Nov 2014
Iron Cove Classic - Leichhardt
Entries Now Open (Close: 27/10/2014)
Info.. | Events | Call for Entries | more...

Sat 1 Nov 2014
Loreto Normanhurst Regatta
Entries Now Open (Close: 27/10/2014)
Info.. | Events

Sat 1 Nov 2014
Newcastle Grammar School Regat..
Entries Closed: 21/10/2014
Info.. | Events | Call for Entries

Sun 2 Nov 2014
Loreto Kirribilli Regatta
Entries Now Open (Close: 27/10/2014)
Info.. | Events

Sun 2 Nov 2014
Hunter Valley Grammar School
Entries Closed: 21/10/2014
Info.. | Events

Sat 8 Nov 2014
Head of the Parramatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 15 Nov 2014
Newington Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 15 Nov 2014
Roseville College Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sun 16 Nov 2014
CDRA Sprint Championships
Info.. | Events | Call for Entries

Sat 22 Nov 2014
NSWIS TT 3
Info.. | Events

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Iron Cove Classic - Balmain
Info.. | Events | Call for Entries | more...

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Sydney Grammar Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sun 23 Nov 2014
ISRA Championships
Info.. | Events

Sun 23 Nov 2014
Grafton High School Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 29 Nov 2014
Sydney Girls High School Regat..
Info.. | Events | more...

Sat 29 Nov 2014
Shore School Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sun 30 Nov 2014
Newcastle University
Info.. | Events

Sat 6 Dec 2014
RNSW Reindeer Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sat 6 Dec 2014
Head of the Clarence Regatta
Info.. | Events

Sun 7 Dec 2014
NSW Sprint Championships
Info.. | Events

Sun 7 Dec 2014
Grafton Rowing Club Regatta
Info.. | Events