Current Events
Rowing NSW Events Calendar

21/12/2016 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


18/1/2017 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


15/2/2017 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


15/3/2017 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


19/4/2017 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron

2016-2017 @ 10/10/16
Nepean Rowing Club 267.00
Newcastle Grammar School 220.00
Leichhardt Rowing Club 194.00
Current Regattas
NSW Regatta Calendar
Mobile Regatta Results Website
Last Week

Sat 3 Dec 2016
RNSW Reindeer Regatta
Results (Issued: 3/12/2016)

Sun 4 Dec 2016
NSW Sprint Championships
Results (Issued: 4/12/2016)

This Week

Fri 9 Dec 2016
U21 Twilight Regatta #3
CANCELLED

Sat 10 Dec 2016
NSWIS TT 4
Entries Closed: 5/12/2016
Draw (Issued: 8/12/2016)

Sat 10 Dec 2016
Head of the Clarence Regatta
Entries Closed: 5/12/2016
Draw (Issued: 7/12/2016)

Sun 11 Dec 2016
Grafton Rowing Club Regatta
Entries Closed: 30/11/2016
Draw (Issued: 6/12/2016)