Current Events
Rowing NSW Events Calendar

19/8/2015 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


30/8/2015 Sun  
3 Rivers Marathon
Port Macquarie Rowing Club
Registration & Event Details


16/9/2015 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


19/9/2015 Sat-Sun 8:00am
Level 2 Coaching Course
Glebe & Mosman Rowing Clubs
Course Information | Booking Form


23/9/2015 Wed  
Rowing NSW Annual General Me..

2014-2015 @ 19/06/15
St George Rowing Club 1785.63
Leichhardt Rowing Club 1507.88
Sydney Rowing Club 1347.00
Current Regattas
NSW Regatta Calendar
Mobile Regatta Results Website
Last Week

Sun 26 Jul 2015
JB Sharp - Balmain
Results (Issued: 28/7/2015)

This Week

Sun 2 Aug 2015
Head of the Hunter
Entries Closed: 27/7/2015
Info.. | Events | Call for Entries | more...

Upcoming

Sun 9 Aug 2015
JB Sharp - Leichhardt
Info.. | more...

Sat 22 Aug 2015
Scullers Head of the Nepean
Info.. | Events | more...

Sun 30 Aug 2015
Murwillumbah Rowing Club Regat..
Entries Now Open (Close: 19/8/2015)
Info.. | Events | more...

Sun 30 Aug 2015
3 Rivers Mini Marathon
Info..

Sat 5 Sep 2015
Head of the Nepean
Info.. | Events | more...

Sat 12 Sep 2015
Newcastle Uni Pre IV
Info.. | Events

Sun 13 Sep 2015
Henley on Hunter
Info.. | Events

Sun 13 Sep 2015
Lower Clarence Rowing Club
Entries Now Open (Close: 2/9/2015)
Info.. | Events