Current Events
Rowing NSW Events Calendar

16/7/2016 Sat  
Support the Crew Fundraiser
Four Seasons Hotel
Invitation | Ticket Purchase


19/7/2016 Tues 3:30pm
CampaignNumberOne Briefing
NSWIS
Flyer


20/7/2016 Wed 6pm
Rowing NSW Board Meeting
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron


5/8/2016 Fri  
2016 Olympic Games
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Event Website


13/8/2016 Sat  
UNSW Rowing Club 60th Interv..
Save the Date | Invitation

U23, U21, Jnr
Representative Fundraiser
16th July 2016
2015-2016 @ 25/05/16
St George Rowing Club 1967.88
Leichhardt Rowing Club 1673.11
Sydney Rowing Club 1281.61
Current Regattas
NSW Regatta Calendar
Mobile Regatta Results Website
Last Week

Sun 26 Jun 2016
JB Sharp - UTS Haberfield Rega..
Results (Issued: 27/6/2016)

This Week

Thurs-Sat 30 Jun-2 Jul 2016
2016 Trans-Tasman Regatta
Draw | Live Results...
Mobile Results

Upcoming

Sun 10 Jul 2016
JB Sharp - Drummoyne Regatta
Info.. | more...

Sun 24 Jul 2016
JB Sharp - Balmain Regatta
Info.. | more...

Sun 31 Jul 2016
JB Sharp - Leichhardt Regatta
Info.. | more...